Abdulkareem, Hadeel - Parent Worker - habdulkaree3@cps.edu - Main Office

Ahmed, Hiba - 5th-8th Literacy Lab Teacher - hahmed19@cps.edu - Room 225

Alexa, Magda - 6th Grade Diverse Learner Classroom Assistant - mcalexa@cps.edu

Almer, Amy  - 5th Grade Math and Writing Teacher - aenelson@cps.edu - Room 220

Altshuler, Sarah - Music and Choir Teacher - saaltshuler@cps.edu - Room 128

Anaguano, Krystal - 4th Grade Diverse Learner Classroom Assistant - khenderson22@cps.edu

Ardies, Patrice - 1st Grade Diverse Learner Classroom Assistant - pmardies@cps.edu - Room 220

Barhoumeh, Hiba - 6th Grade Math and Science Teacher - hbarhoumeh@cps.edu - Room 221

Barnes, Jennifer  - 2nd Grade Diverse Learner Specialist Teacher - jdbarnes2@cps.edu - Room 205

Bell, De'Andrea - 6th Grade English Language and Social Studies Teacher - dkbell@cps.edu - Room 212

Bochenek, Brian  - 5th-8th Literacy Lab Teacher - bpbochenek@cps.edu - Room 202

Brady, Mark  - 6th and 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher - mdbrady@cps.edu - Room 223

Bramley, Rachel  - 5th Grade Reading and Writing Teacher - renyquist@cps.edu - Room 222

Brandon, Jenna - 8th Diverse Learner Specialist Teacher - jlbrandon@cps.edu - Room 215

Butterfield, Tom - 8th Grade Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher - tjbutterfield@cps.edu - Room 217

Caban, Miguel  - Security Officer - macaban@cps.edu - Main Office

Christensen, Christopher - 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher - cachristense1@cps.edu - Room 219

Chung, Wendy  - 1st Grade Teacher - wschung@cps.edu - Room 200

Coleman, Michael  - School Counselor - mscoleman3@cps.edu - Room 223

Deters, Charles  - Technology Coordinator - csdeters@cps.edu - Room 121

Devarenne, Sandra- 4th Grade Science and Social Studies Teacher - sadevarenne@cps.edu - 127

Dyrek, Katreena  - Art Teacher - kdyrek@cps.edu - Room 117

Eldorrado, Olympia - Diverse Learner Specialist Teacher - oaeldorrado1@cps.edu - Room 211

Flores, Nicole  - Kindergarten Teacher - nflores46@cps.edu - Room 112

Godon, Christina  - 2nd Grade Teacher - cngodon@cps.edu - Room 209

Golub, Michael  - Kindergarten Teacher - mdgolub@cps.edu - Room 106

Gomez, Karem - Resident Principal - kgomez43@cps.edu

Hindaileh, Martha - Clerk - mhindaileh@cps.edu - Main Office

Hogan, Sharon  - Preschool Teacher - slhogan@cps.edu - Room 105

Hurley, Kathleen  - STEM Teacher - khurley1@cps.edu - Room 116

Isaac, Ghada - Parent Worker - gisaac1@cps.edu - Main Office

Jarvis, Catherine - 3rd Grade Teacher - cjarvis1@cps.edu- Room 111

Jedrzejczak, Casey  - 4th Grade Diverse Learner Specialist Teacher - cjjedrzejcza@cps.edu - Room 125

Kane, Kate - Principal - ekkane@cps.edu - Room 223

Kim, Joung  - 3rd Grade Teacher - jskim@cps.edu - Room 122

Klenck, Jessica - 4th Grade Reading Teacher - jnklenck@cps.edu - Room 125

Knutson, James-Wilton  - 7th Grade Diverse Learner Classroom Assistant - jbknutson@cps.edu

Lammie, Sarah - Kindergarten Teacher - sjlammie@cps.edu - Room 103

Laskowski, Linsey - Speech Therapist - lmlaskowski@cps.edu - Room 202

Letempt, Gina - Dance Teacher - gmletempt@cps.edu - Room 126

Lowrance, Maureen  - 3rd Grade Diverse Learner Specialist Teacher - mkirkpatrick@cps.edu - Room 114

Macfarland, Jennifer  - Kindergarten Teacher - jacommon@cps.edu - Room 101

MacWilliams, Wendy - 6th and 7th Grade Science Teacher - wpmacwilliams@cps.edu - Room 210

Marion, Rachel  - Preschool Diverse Learner Specialist Teacher - rlmarion@cps.edu - Room 105

Martens, Carrie  - 2nd Grade Teacher - camartens@cps.edu - Room 211

Martino, Carina  - School Counselor - clmartino@cps.edu - Room 223

Mazin, Maria Carmen - 1st Grade Teacher - mmazin@cps.edu - Room 203

Metovic, Rizo - 8th Grade Math Teacher - rmetovic@cps.edu - Room 215

Mistry, Jaimini - 4th Grade Math Teacher - jhmistry@cps.edu - Room 130

Mitchell, Marshante - 3rd Grade Diverse Learner Classroom Assistant - mdmitchell11@cps.edu - Room 114

Murphy, Robert - Engineer - rmmurphy@cps.edu - Room 100

Nelson, Amy  - Physical Education Teacher - adnelson4@cps.edu - Gymnasium

Nussbaum, Ari  - 5th Grade Science and Social Studies Teacher - alnussbaum@cps.edu - Room 218

Oproglidis, Litsa - Lunch Manager - loproglidis@cps.edu - Cafeteria

Ortez, Denia - 5th and 6th Grade Diverse Learner Specialist Teacher - deortez@cps.edu - Room 218

Ortigara, Kelly - 1st Grade Diverse Learner Specialist Teacher - kmortigara@cps.edu - Room 200

Patel, Jayshree  - Preschool Diverse Learner Classroom Assistant - jpatel@cps.edu - Room 105

Platt, Diana  - 1st Grade Teacher - dmcampagni@cps.edu - Room 207

Reynolds, Robert  - 6th and 7th Grade Math Teacher - rlreynolds@cps.edu - Room 208

Rivas, Jamie  - 1st Grade Teacher - jlpage@cps.edu - Room 200

Rodriguez, Migdalia - 1st Grade Diverse Learner Classroom Assistant - mmerlos@cps.edu - Room 200

Ruby, Thomas - 7th Grade English Language and 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher - teruby@cps.edu - Room 206

Sanchez, Zulema - 6th and 8th Grade Science Teacher - zsanchez5@cps.edu - Room 204

Shehata, Ghada - Arabic Teacher - ghada.shehata.tclp@gmail.com - Room 117

Skaggs, Sara - 3rd Grade Teacher - slskaggs@cps.edu - Room 115

Smith, Gregory  - School Psychologist - gsmith3@cps.edu - Room 123

Sotelo, Janet  - Recess Coordinator - jsotelo46@cps.edu - Gym Office

Spychalski, Nicholas - Physical Education Teacher - nfspychalski@cps.edu - Gymnasium

Starr, Gayle - Social Worker - gsstarr@cps.edu - Room 123

Steinys, Myra - Clerk - masteinys@cps.edu - Main Office

Stettner, Danielle - 4th - 8th Grade Diverse Learner Specialist Teacher - dstettner@cps.edu - Room 230

Thill, Stephanie - 2nd Grade Teacher - sathill@cps.edu - Room 205

Topel, Scott - Assistant Principal - sgtopel@cps.edu - Main Office

Villesvik, Bjorn - Band Director and Music Teacher - btvillesvik@cps.edu - Auditorium

Warren-McClain, Shirley - 2nd Grade Diverse Learner Classroom Assistant - sdwarren@cps.edu - Room 205

Washington, Amy  - Behavior and Student Support - aywashington@cps.edu - Room 123

Yousif, Isabelle - Kindergarten Grade Diverse Learner Classroom Assistant - iyyousif@cps.edu - Room 112

Zodo, Abir Mneimne - Bilingual Teacher - amneimne@cps.edu - Room 110

 

Select Your Language