Abdulkareem, Hadeel - 3rd Grade Diverse Learner Classroom Assistance - habdulkaree3@cps.edu - Room 114

Almer, Amy  - 5th Grade Math Teacher - aenelson@cps.edu - Room 220

Anaguano, Krystal - 1st & 4th Grade Diverse Learner Classroom Assistant - khenderson22@cps.edu

Bahena-Cardona, Miriam - Health Services Nurse - mbbahenacardona@cps.edu - Room 123

Barhoumeh, Hiba - 4th Grade Math Teacher - hbarhoumeh@cps.edu - Room 130

Barnes, Jennifer - Kindergarten Diverse Learner Specialist Teacher - jdbarnes2@cps.edu - Room 101

Bell, De'Andrea - 6th Grade English Language and Social Studies Teacher - dkbell@cps.edu - Room 212

Beverly, Marshante - 8th Grade Diverse Learner Classroom Assistant - mdmitchell11@cps.edu

Bochenek, Brian  - 5th-8th Literacy Lab Diverse Learner Specialist Teacher - bpbochenek@cps.edu - Room 225

Brady, Mark  - 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher - mdbrady@cps.edu - Room 223

Bramley, Rachel  - 5th Grade Reading and Writing Teacher - renyquist@cps.edu - Room 222

Brandon, Jenna - Case Manager and ESL Coach - jlbrandon@cps.edu - Room 123

Briggs, Emily - Kindergarten Diverse Learner Classroom Assistance - ecbriggs@cps.edu - Room 225

Butterfield, Tom - 8th Grade Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher - tjbutterfield@cps.edu - Room 217

Caban, Miguel  - Security Officer - macaban@cps.edu - Main Office

Chang, Peggy - 5th - 8th Grade Diverse Learner Specialist Teacher - pchang@cps.edu - Room 230

Chaudhry, Kulsoom - 2nd Grade Diverse Learner Classroom Assistant - kchaudhry@cps.edu - Room 211

Charboneau, Linsey - Speech Therapist - lmlaskowski@cps.edu - Room 230

Christensen, Christopher - 7th & 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher - cachristense1@cps.edu - Room 219

Chung, Wendy  - 1st Grade Teacher - wschung@cps.edu - Room 201

Cloghessy, Elizabeth - 1st Grade Diverse Learner Classroom Assistant - Room 207

Coleman, Michael  - School Counselor - mscoleman3@cps.edu - Room 123

Crino, Bethany - Visual Arts Teacher - bstaswick@cps.edu - Room 117

Deleon, Relin - Occupational Therapist - RDeleon@cps.edu

Deters, Charles  - Technology Coordinator - csdeters@cps.edu - Room 109

Devarenne, Sandra- 4th Grade Science and Social Studies Teacher - sadevarenne@cps.edu - Room 127

Fair, Megan - 3rd Grade Teacher - MEFair1@cps.edu - Room 122

Fennell, Casey - Social Worker - cefennell1@cps.edu - Room 125B

Flores, Nicole  - Kindergarten Teacher - nflores46@cps.edu - Room 112

Fronimos, Alexandra - Lunch Room Manager - afronimos@cps.edu - Room 100

Gandolfi, Emily - 5th to 8th Grade Reading Teacher - egandolfi@cps.edu - Room 225

Golub, Michael  - Kindergarten Teacher - mdgolub@cps.edu - Room 106

Hagan, Erin - 4th Grade Diverse Learner Specialist Teacher - EEHagan@cps.edu - Room 218

Hurley, Kathleen  - STEM Teacher - khurley1@cps.edu - Room 120

Ionita, Kiran - 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher - ksionita@cps.edu - Room 206

Itatani, Emily - Social Worker - etitatani@cps.edu - Room 225B

Jackson, Oeinna - 5th Grade Diverse Learner Classroom Assistant - otjackson3@cps.edu

Jarvis, Catherine - 3rd Grade Teacher - cjarvis1@cps.edu- Room 111

Jedrzejczak, Casey  - 3rd-6th Grade Diverse Learner Specialist Teacher - cjjedrzejcza@cps.edu - Room 125

Juhl, Erik - Band Director and Music Teacher - ejuhl@cps.edu - Auditorium

Kane, Kate - Principal - ekkane@cps.edu - Room 223

Kinzer, Claire - 6th & 7th Grade Diverse Learner Specialist - ckinzer1@cps.edu - Room 208

Klenck, Jessica - 4th Grade Reading Teacher - jnklenck@cps.edu - Room 125

Lammie, Sarah - Kindergarten Teacher - sjlammie@cps.edu - Room 103

Lee, John - Psychologist - jlee14@cps.edu - Room 123

LeTempt, Gina - Physical Education Dance Teacher - gmletempt@cps.edu - Room 126

Lowrance, Maureen  - 3rd Grade Diverse Learner Specialist Teacher - mkirkpatrick@cps.edu - Room 114

Macfarland, Jennifer  - Kindergarten Teacher - jacommon@cps.edu - Room 101

MacWilliams, Wendy - 7th Grade Science Teacher - wpmacwilliams@cps.edu - Room 210

Marion, Rachel  - Preschool Teacher - rlmarion@cps.edu - Room 105

Martens, Carrie  - 2nd Grade Teacher - camartens@cps.edu - Room 211

Martin, Lindsay - Health Services Nurse - LLCarey@cps.edu - Room 123

Mazin, Maria Carmen - 1st Grade Teacher - mmazin@cps.edu - Room 203

Mendes, Rachel - 3rd Grade Teacher - rmendes@cps.edu - Room 115

Menez, Gremlin  - Security Officer - gmenez@cps.edu - Main Office

Metovic, Rizo - 8th Grade Math Teacher - rmetovic@cps.edu - Room 215

Mistry, Jaimini - 6th Grade Math and Science Teacher - jhmistry@cps.edu - Room 221

Morrissey, James - 8th Grade Diverse Learner Specialist Teacher - jmorrissey2@cps.edu - Room 215

Murphy, Robert - Engineer - rmmurphy@cps.edu - Room 100

Nieves, Yalil - Co-Principal - ynieves4@cps.edu

Nussbaum, Ari  - 5th Grade Science and Social Studies Teacher - alnussbaum@cps.edu - Room 227

Oliveira, Jeff - Music and Choir Teacher - JSOliveira@cps.edu - Room 218

Ortigara, Kelly - 1st Grade Diverse Learner Specialist Teacher - kmortigara@cps.edu - Room 207

Patel, Jayshree  - Preschool Diverse Learner Classroom Assistant - jpatel@cps.edu - Room 105

Pigman, Teresa - Physical Therapist - tpigman@futureshealth.com

Platt, Diana  - 1st Grade Teacher - dmcampagni@cps.edu - Room 207

Rabaut, Christina  - 2nd Grade Teacher - cngodon@cps.edu - Room 209

Reynolds, Robert  - 7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher - rlreynolds@cps.edu - Room 208

Rihani, Yasmin - 1st Grade Diverse Learner Classroom Assistant

Rivas, Jamie  - 1st Grade Teacher - jlpage@cps.edu - Room 200

Rodriguez, Migdalia - Kindergarten Diverse Learner Classroom Assistant - mmerlos@cps.edu - Room 200

Rodriguez, Nydia - Clerk - nrodriguez161@cps.edu - Main Office

Rosales, Estevan- Physical Education Teacher - ERosales30@cps.edu - Room 110A

Ruby, Thomas - Culture and Climate Coordinator & 7th Grade Diverse Learner Specialist Teacher - teruby@cps.edu - Room 208

Sanchez, Zulema - 6th and 8th Grade Science Teacher - zsanchez5@cps.edu - Room 204

Skaggs, Sara - 3rd Grade Teacher - slskaggs@cps.edu - Room 114

Smith, Sarah - 3rd Grade Diverse Learner Classroom Assistant - snsmith15@cps.edu - Room 114

Spychalski, Nicholas - Physical Education Teacher - nfspychalski@cps.edu - Room 110A

Stacy, Jenna - Preschool Diverse Learner Specialist Teacher - jtstacy@cps.edu - Room 105

Staswick, Eric - 8th Grade Diverse Learner Classroom Assistant - estaswick@cps.edu

Staurseth, Erin - 6th Grade Science Teacher - estaurseth@cps.edu

Steinys, Myra - Clerk - masteinys@cps.edu - Main Office

Thill, Stephanie - 2nd Grade Teacher - sathill@cps.edu - Room 205

Tournis, Anthony - STEM Teacher - ajtournis@cps.edu - Room 116

Van Wolvelear, Sarah - 2nd Grade Teach - sevanwolvelear@cps.edu - Room 118

Vasilev, Svetlana - School Counselor - svasilev1@cps.edu - Room 223

Wales, Megan - 2nd Grade Diverse Learner Specialist Teacher - mewales@cps.edu

Warren-McClain, Shirley - 2nd Grade Diverse Learner Classroom Assistant - sdwarren@cps.edu

Wilkins, Ciara - 7th Grade Diverse Learner Classroom Assistant - csnewman1@cps.edu

Young, Jasmine - 4th Grade Diverse Learner Classroom Assistant - jyoung73@cps.edu

Yousif, Isabelle - Kindergarten Grade Diverse Learner Classroom Assistant - iyyousif@cps.edu

Zodo, Abir Mneimne - 4th Grade Teacher - amneimne@cps.edu - Room 128

 

Select Your Language